top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLexi Rowley

The Scoop on The Spot

Everyone loves a quiet little place to go and do their work while having a little coffee to keep them going. The Spot in Peoria has it all. From scones, donuts, coffee, and hot chocolate, The Spot has something for everyone to enjoy.


While I was visiting The Spot I enjoyed a lavender iced latte.

I was skeptical of it at first, but after my first sip, I couldn't stop. The coffee was not overly strong and allowed me to be able to taste the lavender. This coffee was different from others that I have had in the past since it tasted light and floral compared to the others being rich and sweet.


I would definitely recommend The Spot to those who love to support local small businesses. I noticed that The Spot sells scones from Four30 Scones in Morton. I loved seeing that two small businesses are working together to help each other out.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page